Via S. Nicolò, 23/d Trieste

Reviews

Home > Reviews

18 reviews :

Peter Krizmancic
Peter Krizmancic
26 April 2021
We realized the dream of our new home thanks to the Gallery and Mr. Marco Cescut, whom we thank from the heart, because his mediation was crucial: he followed us in a long and complex path of sale and purchase with the utmost professionalism, patience and kindness, always available and with a smile.
We highly recommend Gallery for its great professionalism, competence and courtesy.
Victor Naden Robinson
Victor Naden Robinson
17 April 2021

I had a very good experience with Ricardo from Gallery Immobiliare who is fluent in English and extremely helpful and knowledgeable with everything associated renting such as electricity.

Patrizia Canziani
Patrizia Canziani
29 March 2021

A heartfelt thanks to VIRGINIA CUFFARO and to the whole of Gallery for assisting me in an impeccable way both in purchase and sale: professionalism, timing, a lot of commitment and availability, humanity and always a with a smile on the lips. Thanks!

Corrado Canulli
Corrado Canulli
22 March 2021

It was a pleasant professional and human relationship: Virginia Cuffaro is a recognized professional and a woman of depth, intelligence and sensitivity! Paying is never pleasant, but in this way everything is flawless and indisputable. Thank you!

Adriana Milan
Adriana Milan
23 December 2020

Professionalism and courtesy distinguish Mr. Marco Cescut and his agency

Angelo Latti
Angelo Latti
10 December 2020

Thanks to Stefano for the support in the sale of my apartment! an example of professionalism and experience at customer service!

Bonsai1947
Bonsai1947
18 November 2020

From personal experience I can say that I found this real estate made up of serious, friendly and, what is not a small matter, trained staff.

Alessia Nardelli
Alessia Nardelli
19 August 2020

I have completed two purchase contracts. My experience is positive both in the seriousness of the agency and in the professionalism and availability of the real estate agents, especially Mr. Mocavero with whom I related. I recommend it.

P.T.
P.T.
16 October 2018
I found Gallery through Mr. Marco Cescut and I must say he endured all my calls at impossible hours and even some holidays.
The negotiation of my apartment was optimal and I will certainly contact Gallery in the future. I thank Mr. Marco for his kindness and competence.

 

Giampaolo Vidonis
Giampaolo Vidonis
01 August 2018

It's the second time I've collaborated with Gallery and I'm really enthusiastic! Great professionalism, competence and kindness from everyone. You feel like you've known them all your life. Thank you again
Marina Contento

Giuliana Bullo
Giuliana Bullo
17 April 2018

When you buy, you can not choose the agency, chance made it possible that after  a long search I contacted Gallery Real Estate. I can safely say that the agencies are not all the same and Gallery deserves the first prize. From the kindness of the front office to the professionalism and availability of Mr. Marco Cescut who followed my process from beginning to end, satisfactorily and in short time frames. Thanks again. The small folder with all the important house papers given to me at the deed was also very appreciated. In short: I strongly recommend them!

Jessica Cinque Remy
Jessica Cinque Remy
23 March 2018

We thank Gallery Real Estate and in particular Mr. Marco Cescut for his availability, courtesy and professionalism. We were treated very well and we will certainly rely on them in case of future trades.

Chiara Carboni
Chiara Carboni
12 March 2018

I've dealt with Gallery several times, especially with Mr. Mattarelli, and my experience has always been excellent. Professionalism, kindness, courtesy and availability. Great will to do a great job to the end and meet the needs of the customer. In my specific case, living abroad, I was amazed by the effort made to solve problems, deliver keys and anything else even during holidays. My next sale will surely be with Gallery, specifically with Mr. Mattarelli of whom I have a great esteem and confidence that he has been able create thanks to his serious professionalism, transparency and honesty.

Rosi Dapretto
Rosi Dapretto
20 February 2018

I recommend Gallery for their services and seriousness, kindness and competence. A precious reference.

Paola Bianchi
Paola Bianchi
12 December 2017

At the moment I would recommend the Gallery Immobiliare and specifically in the person of the agent Marco Cescut, who is following my parents in the sale of a property, for his professionalism, concreteness, availability, kindness, patience and his regard.

Raffaella Pines
Raffaella Pines
07 December 2017

I thank Gallery Srl in Mr. Alfredo Mattarelli and in Virginia for their professional competence and attention in negotiating the deal. Always available and effective in solving each problem with a smile and a special kindness.

Riccardo Passafini
Riccardo Passafini
06 December 2017

Competence and professionalism were the cornerstones throughout the negotiation, Alfredo Mattarelli was really special, always available to any question or problem. We were very happy!

Paki84
Paki84
06 August 2017

I want to thank the real estate agents Stefano and Giuliana for their availability, courtesy and professionalism, helping me step by step for the purchase of the property